Toddler Gymnastics & Dance Combo
Ages 18 months - 2.5 years w/ Adult
Wednesdays @ 9:30-10:30am
Saturdays @ 9:15-10:15am
Sessions from $133-$228

$133.00

(per session pricing listed above, Full Year Pricing also available)

With a focus on gymnastics foundation skills your child (along with a parent or caregiver) will have fun climbing, balancing and jumping while gaining strength and improving gross motor skill development, rhythm and co-ordination.

**Early bird on now! 10% off your first session until Aug 15th**

 

SATURDAYS

Session 1: 8 weeks

Sat, Sep 14, 2019 – Sat, Nov 2, 2019 $152.00

Session 2: 7 weeks

Sat, Nov 9, 2019 – Sat, Dec 21, 2019 $133.00

Session 3: 10 weeks

Sat, Jan 11, 2020 – Sat, Mar 14, 2020 $190.00

Session 4: 11 weeks

Sat, Mar 28, 2020 – Sat, Jun 13, 2020 $209.00

WEDNESDAYS

Session 1: 8 Weeks

Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 – Wed, Oct 30th, 2019 $152.00

Session 2: 7 weeks

Wed, Nov 6, 2019 – Wed, Dec 18, 2019 $133.00

Session 3: 10 weeks

Wed, Jan 8, 2020 – Wed, Mar 11, 2020 $190.00

Session 4: 11 weeks

Wed, Mar 25, 2020 – Sat, Jun 10, 2020 $209.00

Register for Saturday
Register for Wednesdays

(you will be redirected to our Mindbody booking system)